email or Visit

The National Pan-Hellenic Council is located in the Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life at UNC.

 

3103 FPG Student Union
Corner of South & Raleigh Road
209 South Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-5210

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

Email

General Inquiries
uncnphc@outlook.com

Name *
Name

2018 NPHC Executive Board

President
Alton Peques (Alpha Phi Alpha)
apeques@live.unc.edu


Vice President
Angum Check (Zeta Phi Beta)
angumc@live.unc.edu


Secretary of Internal Affairs
Elarnta Darden (Alpha Kappa Alpha)
elarnta@live.unc.edu


Secretary of External Affairs
Miles Hackett (Kappa Alpha Psi)
milespre@live.unc.edu


Parliamentarian
Keith Beasley (Omega Psi Phi)
keith11@live.unc.edu


Treasurer
Jamari Cortez (Alpha Phi Alpha)
jamari@live.unc.edu


Social Chairs
Brianna Brunson (Zeta Phi Beta) 
brianna0@live.unc.edu

Jalea Morris (Alpha Kappa Alpha)
jaleabm@live.unc.edu


Publicity Chair
Rae Villines (Kappa Alpha Psi) 
fredraev@live.unc.edu

Darryl Shaw (Omega Psi Phi)
sdarryl@live.unc.edu

Service Chairs
Angelica Villanueva (Alpha Kappa Alpha) 
amvilla@live.unc.edu

Keeshawn Sloan (Sigma Gamma Rho)
sloan8200@gmail.com


Fundraising Chair
Kennedy Whiteside (Alpha Kappa Alpha)
milanken@live.unc.edu